CONSTITUTION OF IQAC

SNO	COMMITEE MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	ROLE IN THE COMMITTEE
1	Dr. B. Gopal	Principal	Chairman
2	Mr.I. Narsimha Rao,	Head, Dept of CSE	Member
3	Mr. D. Ramesh	Head, Dept of ECE	Member
4	Mr.G. Kumara Swami	Head, Dept of EEE	Member
5	Mr. M. Venkateshwar Rao	Head, Dept of AI & DS	Member
6	Mrs. N.Anitha	Head, Dept of H&S	Member
7	Dr. P. Vijaya Lakshmi	Head, Dept of MBA	Member
8	Mr. I. Narsimha Rao	In charge, Exam Branch	Member
9	Mr.Manmohan Tiwari	Training & Placement Officer	Member
10	Mr. S. Anil Kumar	Management Nominee	Member
11	Mr.A. Venkat Ramana	Administrative Officer	Member
12	Mr. M. Kishore	Local Society Member	Member
13	Ms. M. Srujana	(H.T. No. 216C1A0430) - ECE	Member
14	Ms. Sk. Nowsheen	(H.T. No. 216C1A6632) - CSM	Member
15	Ms. Bhoomika Payal	Alumni (CSE)	Member
16	Mr. K. Koteshwar Rao	Industrialist	Member
17	Mrs. N. Jayamma	Assistant Professor of ECE	Co-Ordinator